Be Well. Get Well. Stay Well.

Give Blood

2018 Blood Drives

The Blood Connection of Greenville, South Carolina, is the sole provider of blood to Mission Health. Through this partnership, The Blood Connection conducts blood drives in all areas where Mission Health is present. All blood donated stays here locally for the benefit of the community.

 

Mission Hospital

Mission Health Memorial Campus - Lobby Area
501 Biltmore Avenue
Asheville, NC

Hours: 7:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-6:00pm

Dates:

  • Tuesday, February 20
  • Thursday, April 19
  • Thursday, June 28
  • Tuesday, August 28
  • Tuesday, October 30

Mission Health Business Office
50 Schenck Pkwy
Asheville, NC

Hours: 10:00am-3:00pm

Dates:

  • Friday, February 16
  • Thursday, April 19
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Thursday, October 18

Transylvania Regional Hospital

Transylvania Regional Hospital - Carlson Conference Room
260 Hospital Drive
Brevard, NC

Hours: 9:00am to 2:00pm

Dates:

  • Thursday, February 8
  • Thursday, April 5
  • Thursday, May 31
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Thursday, November 29

    CarePartners

    CarePartners - Seymour Auditorium
    68 Sweeten Creek Rd.
    Asheville, NC 28803

    Hours: 12:00pm-5:00pm

    Dates:

    • Wednesday, January 17
    • Wednesday, April 11
    • Wednesday, July 11
    • Wednesday, October 17

     

      Angel Medical Center

      Angel Medical Center - 3rd Floor, Video Conference Room
      120 Riverview St
      Franklin, NC

      Hours: 8:00am-2:00pm

      Dates:

      • Thursday, January 4
      • Friday, March 2
      • Friday, May 4
      • Friday, July 6
      • Friday, September 7
      • Friday, November 2 

      Mission Hospital McDowell

      Mission Hospital McDowell - 500 Building Conference Room
      430 Rankin Drive
      Marion, NC

      Hours: 12:00pm-5:00pm

      Dates:

      • Thursday, February 1
      • Thursday, April 12
      • Thursday, June 14
      • Thursday, August 16

      Blue Ridge Regional Hospital

      Blue Ridge Regional Hospital - Blood Mobile, parking lot
      125 Hospital Drive
      Spruce Pine, NC

      Hours: 11:00am-2:00pm

      Dates:

      • Thursday, February 1
      • Thursday, April 5
      • Thursday, June 7
      • Thursday, August 9
      • Thursday, October 11

      Highlands-Cashiers Hospital

      Highlands-Cashiers Hospital
      190 Hospital Drive
      Highlands, NC 28741

      Hours: 9:00am-2:00pm

      Dates:

      • Friday, January 26
      • Friday, April 20
      • Friday, July 27
      • Friday, October 26

        To schedule a blood donation appointment, call (828) 213-2222, option 2.